Advanced Search
Re-discover Dir en grey
head-banners3 60% OFF test_banner_03_300x50.gif

Akira Takasaki (LOUDNESS)/TAB score '' Guitar Score Book ''


  • Shipping Weight: 0.8kg
  • Artist: LOUDNESS
  • Music Genre: Metal

Add to Cart:

Send a Question
Akira Takasaki (LOUDNESS)/TAB score '' Guitar Score Book ''

Condition: Excellent Used
Released date: 09/November/2001
Page: 168P
*This is a TAB Guitar score book, not a Band score.

01. Dreamer
02. Loudness
03. Lonely Player
04. In The Mirror
05. Speed
06. Crazy Doctor
07. Like Hell
08. Let It Go
09. S.D.I.
10. Black Widow
11. Dogshit
12. The Winds Of Victory
13. How Many More Times
14. Dancin’ Siva )
15. Broken Camera
16. Zone Of The Enders
17. Bug Killer

Your cart is empty.

Cover Arstist: kyo ( sukekiyo ) RR magazine 072

KAMIJO x HIZAKI '' Welcome to Versailles '' Collection

DIR EN GREY - Signature model Picks [ mode of Vulgar ] !!

Jrock Star Signature model Guitar Picks

TAB Bandscores Go for the Jrock!

the GazettE signature models available!

What's the shipping cost to my counry?

JAPAN Discoveries Facebook Fanpage

Follow us on Twitter!

Commissioned sale request form
Have you seen ...
DIR EN GREY TAB Band score book '' DUM SPIRO SPERO ''
Who's Online
There currently are 75 guests online.