Advanced Search
hide brandnew travel guitar by Fernandes, preorder now!
head-banners3 60% OFF test_banner_03_300x50.gif

ONE OK ROCK / Official TAB Band score Book '' Ambitions ”


  • Shipping Weight: 1kg
  • Artist: ONE OK ROCK
  • Music Genre: Visual Kei

Add to Cart:

Send a Question
ONE OK ROCK / Official TAB Band score Book '' Ambitions ”

Condition: New
Release date: 28/April/2017
Page: 192P

01. Bombs away
02. Taking Off
03. We are
04. 20/20
05. Always coming back
06. Bedroom Warfare
07. Lost in Tonight
08. I was King
09. Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
10. One Way Ticket
11. Bon Voyage
12. Start Again
13. Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

Your cart is empty.

Cover Arstist: kyo ( sukekiyo ) RR magazine 072

KAMIJO x HIZAKI '' Welcome to Versailles '' Collection

DIR EN GREY - Signature model Picks [ mode of Vulgar ] !!

Jrock Star Signature model Guitar Picks

TAB Bandscores Go for the Jrock!

the GazettE signature models available!

What's the shipping cost to my counry?

JAPAN Discoveries Facebook Fanpage

Follow us on Twitter!

Commissioned sale request form
Have you seen ...
Get your dream guitars
Who's Online
There currently are 58 guests and 
1 member online.