Advanced Search
the GazettE New Official TAB Band Scores!!
head-banners3 60% OFF test_banner_03_300x50.gif

acid android/Live DVD '' acid android live 2011 ''


  • Shipping Weight: 0.25kg
  • Artist: acid android
  • Music Genre: Visual Kei

Add to Cart:

Send a Question
acid android/Live DVD '' acid android live 2011 ''

Condition: New
Release date: 14/December/2011
Region code: 2
Disc: 1

01. chaotic equal thing
02. letís dance
03. imagining noises
04. double dare
05. relation
06. chill
07. useless action
08. clockwork dance
09. gamble
10. balancing doll:1.02
11. a moon tomorrow
12. egotistic ideal
13. enmity
14. rtn2010
15. daze
16. violator:1.02
17. i.w.o.m.f.p.p just an android
18. violent parade

Your cart is empty.

KAMIJO x HIZAKI '' Welcome to Versailles '' Collection

DIR EN GREY - Signature model Picks [ mode of Vulgar ] !!

Jrock Star Signature model Guitar Picks

TAB Bandscores Go for the Jrock!

the GazettE signature models available!

What's the shipping cost to my counry?

JAPAN Discoveries Facebook Fanpage

Follow us on Twitter!

Commissioned sale request form
Have you seen ...
Buy Japan Concert Ticket, Global Shipping Available
Who's Online
There currently are 45 guests and 
2 members online.